Scarlet Minor and the Renegade

  • Also available as: Perfect Bound Softcover
  • Published: June 2015
  • Format: Dust Jacket Hardcover(B/W)
  • Pages: 248
  • Size: 6x9
  • ISBN: 9781504911801
  • Overview
  • Free Preview
  • About The Author
  • Customer Review
  • Editorial Review

In the small trade port of Buccaneer Bay lives a young boy named Scarlet where he and his parents own a small inn known as the Nook. Scarlet’s childhood is a happy one filled with dreams of one day becoming a seafarer like his great-grandfather. On the eve of his seventeenth birthday, a ghost ship visits the bay in search of a strange old man who had lived at the Nook for as long as Scarlet could remember. Because of his mysterious past, the old man had been hunted down by a dangerous and treacherous band of seafarers called the Pirates of the North Atlantic Curse. Their vessel, known as The Renegade, would bring a curse to the shores of this peaceful town, changing the course of young Scarlet’s life. Thus begins The Scarlet Minor Chronicles; a story of adventure, true love, greed and corruption spanning five volumes: Scarlet Minor and the Renegade Scarlet Minor and the Twin Pikes of Nebo Scarlet Minor and the Crossed Blades Skull Scarlet Minor and the Last Atlantic Fleet Scarlet Minor and the Isles of Black Gold

Buy This Book

Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
Price: £13.07
Dust Jacket Hardcover(B/W)
Price: £19.00